zoommor.blogg.se

Master of orion steam forum
Master of orion steam forum













From what I understand about the Strategy offering, we have Civilisation and Age of Empires? I've not even heard of the latter. I'm more into Strategy games (Red Alert style) and the occasional shooter (COD). Obviously they have to be compatible with Mac and run well. Since then I've not really kept up with the industry and because I was into mostly console gaming before, I have no idea what to look for.

master of orion steam forum

Before joining University I sold off pretty much all of my games to focus on my studies and I'm now in my first year of proper work. Before I go into my tastes and hopefully receive some recommendations, I better explain why I'm asking.















Master of orion steam forum